Skip to main content

Contact

ISN Clinical Research Program Staff:
Thomas Jacob

Avenue des Arts 1-2
1210 Brussels
Belgium
crp@theisn.org


ISN CRP Regional Coordinators:
ISN Region Regional Coordinator Email Address
Africa Omar Abboud oiabboud@yahoo.com
Eastern and Central Europe Csaba Ambrus csambrus@medexnet.hu
Latin America and Caribbean Alfonso Cueto Manzano a_cueto_manzano@hotmail.com
Middle East Mohammad Ali Ghnaimat ghnaimat@hotmail.com
NIS and Russia Vladimir Voitovitch vvoitovitch@mail.ru
North America and Caribbean Karen Yeates yeatesk@queensu.ca
North and East Asia Shoichi Maruyama marus@med.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Ocenia and South East Asia Germaine Wong germaine.wong@health.nsw.gov.au
South Asia Vijay Kher vijay.kher@fortishealthcare.com


ISN CRP Committee:
Name Country Role
Giovanni Strippoli Italy Chair
Arpana Iyengar India Deputy Chair
Selma Siham El Khayat Morocco Member
Carmen Tzanno Branco Martins Brazil Member
Sharhzad Ossareh Iran Member
Hong Zhang China Member
Kearkiat Praditpornsila Thailand Member
Robert Walker New Zealand Member
Mirna Alečković-Halilović Bosnia & Herzegovina Member
Andrey Cybulsky Canada Member
Christina Wyatt USA Member