Skip to main content

Contact

ISN Clinical Research Program Staff
Thomas Jacob

Avenue des Arts 1-2
1210 Brussels
Belgium
crp@theisn.org

ISN CRP Regional Coordinators
Eastern & Central Europe: Csaba Ambrus (Hungary) - csambrus@medexnet.hu
Middle East, Arabia: Mohammad Ali Ghnaimat (Jordan) - ghnaimat@hotmail.com
Latin America and the Caribbean: Alfonso M. Cueto Manzano (Mexico) - a_cueto_manzano@hotmail.com
Africa: Omar Abboud (Sudan) - oiabboud@yahoo.com
South Asia: Vijay Kher (India) - vijay.kher@medanta.org
Oceania and South East Asia: Peter Kerr (Australia) - peter.kerr@monash.edu
North and East Asia: Shoichi Maruyama (Japan) - marus@med.nagoya-u.ac.jp
NIS and Russia: Vladimir Voitovitch (Belarus) - vvoitovitch@mail.ru
North America and The Caribbean: Karen Yeates (Canada) - yeatesk@queensu.ca

ISN CRP Committee
Chair: Giovanni Strippoli (Italy)
Arpana Iyengar (India)
Shahrzad Ossareh (Iran)
Kearkiat Praditpornsila (Thailand)
Selma Siham El Khayat (Morocco)
Carmen Tzanno Branco Martins (Brazil)
Robert Walker (New Zealand)
Hong Zhang (China)