Skip to main content

Contact

ISN Clinical Research Program Staff
An Devriese
Sandrine Damster

Rue des Fabriques 1
1000 Brussels
Belgium
research@theisn.org

ISN CRP Regional Coordinators
Eastern & Central Europe: Csaba Ambrus (Hungary) csambrus@medexnet.hu
Middle East, Arabia: Mohammad Ali Ghnaimat ghnaimat@hotmail.com
Latin America and the Caribbean: Alfonso M. Cueto Manzano (Mexico) a_cueto_manzano@hotmail.com
Africa: Omar Abboud (Soudan) oiabboud@yahoo.com
South Asia: Vijay Kher (India) vijay.kher@fortishealthcare.com
North and East Asia: Hong Zhang (China) hongzh@bjmu.edu.cn
Oceania and South East Asia: Peter Kerr (Australia) peter.kerr@monash.edu
NIS and Russia: Vladimir Voitovitch (Belarus):vvoitovitch@mail.ru

ISN CRP Committee
Chair: Marcello Tonelli (Canada)
Deputy Chair: Giovanni Strippoli (Italy)
Dwomoa Adu (Ghana)
Mona Naser Alrukhaimi (United Arab Emirates)
Kearkiat Praditpornsila (Thailand)
Selma Siham El Khayat (Morocco)
Zhi-Hong Liu (China)
Roberto Pecoits Filho (Brazil)
Alan Cass (Australia)
Arpana Iyengar (India)
Boris Bikbov (Russian Federation)